Ford

Fred Beans Ford of Boyertown

525 Route 100 North
Directions Boyertown, PA 19512

  • Sales: (888) 698-1352
  • Service: (888) 696-3098

Dealer Information

 

Fred Beans Ford of Boyertown
Route 100 North
Boyertown, PA 19512

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 524
Boyertown, PA 19512
Phone: 800-577-4385
Fax: 610.367.1718
Dennis B. Malloy
General Manager
dmalloy@fredbeans.com



Chris Halterman
Controller
chalterman@fredbeans.com

John Mesics
Finance Manager
jmesics@fredbeans.com

 SALES
 
Robert Hnat                            
Sales Manager 
rhnat@fredbeans.com

Michael Silver

Sales Manager
msilver@fredbeans.com

 SERVICE

 
Mark Malizzi
Service Manager        
mmalizzi@fredbeans.com

David Rhoads
Parts Manager
drhoads@fredbeans.com

Mike Agia
Body Shop Manager
magia@fredbeans.com
 

Contact

Fred Beans Ford of Boyertown

525 Route 100 North
Directions Boyertown, PA 19512

  • Sales: (888) 698-1352
  • Service: (888) 696-3098
  • Parts: (888) 812-0158

Showroom Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM-9:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM-9:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM-9:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM-9:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM-5:00PM
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM-9:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM-9:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM-9:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM-9:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM-5:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Saturday 7:30AM-4:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30AM-6:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:30AM-6:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:30AM-6:00PM
  • Thursday 7:30AM-6:00PM
  • Friday 7:30AM-6:00PM
  • Saturday 7:00AM-3:00PM
  • Sunday Closed
Info
AdChoices