Dealer Information

 

Fred Beans Ford of Boyertown
525 Route 100 North
Boyertown, PA 19512

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 524
Boyertown, PA 19512
Phone: 888-698-1352
Fax: 610.367.1718
Dennis B. Malloy
General Manager
dmalloy@fredbeans.com



Chris Halterman
Controller
chalterman@fredbeans.com

John Mesics
Finance Manager
jmesics@fredbeans.com

 SALES
 
Robert Hnat                            
Sales Manager 
rhnat@fredbeans.com

John Wiencek

Sales Manager
jwiencek@fredbeans.com

 SERVICE

 
Mark Malizzi
Service Manager        
mmalizzi@fredbeans.com

David Rhoads
Parts Manager
drhoads@fredbeans.com

Travis Peck
Body Shop Manager
tpeck@fredbeans.com
 

Contact

Fred Beans Ford of Boyertown

525 Route 100 North
Directions Boyertown, PA 19512

  • Sales: (610) 367-2081
  • Service: (610) 367-2081
  • Parts: (610) 367-2081

Showroom Hours

  • Monday Available Online Only
  • Tuesday Available Online Only
  • Wednesday Available Online Only
  • Thursday Available Online Only
  • Friday Available Online Only
  • Saturday Available Online Only
  • Sunday Closed
See All Department Hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday Available Online Only
  • Tuesday Available Online Only
  • Wednesday Available Online Only
  • Thursday Available Online Only
  • Friday Available Online Only
  • Saturday Available Online Only
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30AM-5:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:30AM-5:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:30AM-5:00PM
  • Thursday 7:30AM-5:00PM
  • Friday 7:30AM-5:00PM
  • Saturday 7:30AM-3:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30AM-5:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:30AM-5:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:30AM-5:00PM
  • Thursday 7:30AM-5:00PM
  • Friday 7:30AM-5:00PM
  • Saturday 7:00AM-3:00PM
  • Sunday Closed
; ;